Always search in www.wedding4kerala.com for more new profiles with photo & horoscope

Renjith Krishnan's Profile Print Profile
Personal Details
Profile ID 20566
Name Renjith Krishnan
Age (Date Of Birth) 38 (25-Feb-1982)
Gender Male
Caste Nair
Marital Status Unmarried
Height 6'2"(188cm)
Education Details Doctorate in Chartered Finance Management (International Finance)
Education Level M.Phil, Phd
Occupation Senior Manager (Direct) @ FutureGenerali India Life Insurance Company Ltd
Monthly Income 30000
Native Place Haripad
Native District Alappuzha
Work Place Trivandrum
About me Hi, Let me introduce myself, I am Dr.Renjith Krishnan, I have completed my Doctorate in Chartered Finance Management from ISBM University in January, & now I am working as Senior Manager for FutureGenerali Life Insurance Company Ltd, I came from an affluent,rich joint family with traditional values presently living in Thiruvananthapuram. I'm in the process of getting a permanent residency visa in Canada, Permanent Residency Visa If it's okay, I will be taking my bride to Canada by the time I get married. I am simple, loving , caring, open minded and straightforward person.Travel & Trekking is something I am passionate about and has already covered few countries & still to visit many countries. About My Family :- Well, My family consisting of father, mother, sister, brother-in-law, niece & me. My father & mother belong to well respected aristocratic Nair families of Panmana(Kollam) and Mangalathumadom,Haripad ( Alleppey). My father is retired from Kerala State Electricity Board as Superintendent and mom from State Bank of Travancore as Manager. Elder sister working as Assistant Professor,Co operative Training College,Trivandrum ,married and her husband is working as a S/W Engineer for an American Company in Trivandrum (Envestnet).They are blessed with an Angel of two year old.My grant uncle Late G.P Mangalathumadom was an Ex MLA of Haripad constituency,Ex M.P of Mavelikkara (4th Lok sabha) & Ex President of Travancore Devasom Board . We are settled in Trivandrum for the last 27 years.
My Partner Preference Now I am in search of a Partner who can complement my life and nurture a beautiful relationship forever.I am looking forward for a partner who is understanding, affectionate, committed and gives importance to family values, traditions and customs as well as modern approach too. I loves to be with a career oriented person and encourage mutually for career growth and understand each others views in depth.
Family Details
Father's Name R Unnikrishnan Unnithan
Father's Occupation Retired Senior Superintendent KSEB
Mother's Name M P Ushakumari
Mother's Occupation Retired Bank Manager State Bank of Travancore
Number Of Brothers 0
Number Of Brothers (married) 0
Number Of Sisters 1
Number Of Sisters (married) 1
Financial Status Very high
Contact Details
Sorry this section is visible to paid members only, who are logged in. Let me know how to be premium member . If you are a paid member, to view the contact details.
Horoscope Details
Star Poorattadhi
Jathakam Normal
Sishta Dasha 0 Years 0 Months 0 Days
Time Of Birth 07:00 AM
മാ
ലരച GRAHANILA
ബുശു
ശി ഗു കുമ

ലഗു ബു ചസ
കുശു AMSAKAM
ശി മമാ

Wedding4Kerala helps to find a bride or groom. We focussed in customer satisfaction.

SEARCH BY PROFILEID

WORKING HOURS

Monday-Saturday 9:30 AM to 5:30 PM

Contact Number +91-8893425673